Skip to main content

Find an EPR in Child Care Trainer in your community:

 Last NameFirst NameCountyAgencyEmailPhone NumberTrainer Number
AldridgeHollyCatawbaChildren's Resouce Centerhaldridge@catawbacountync.gov828-695-651782129244
ArtisAngeliaHertford; NorthamptonHertford Northampton Smart Startaartis@hnsmartstart.org252-398-412481520031
Primary CCHC BarbourKristaWakeWake County Human Serviceskrista.barbour@wakegov.com919-212-75720009401
BatesDanielBladen; Brunswick; Columbus; Duplin; New Hanover; Pender; SampsonRegion 4 Child Care Resource & Referral/Southeastern Community CollegeDaniel.Bates@sccnc.edu910-788-646381590884
BrannonSherryDavidsonSmart Start of Davidson Countysherryb@partnershipforchildren.org336-596-285380983158
BroaddusManitaForsythIndependentcircleofgenerations@aol.com336-830-019180787109
Primary CCHC BruniJenniferHenderson; Polk; RutherfordChildren & Family Resource Centerjenniferb@childrenandfamily.org828-698-06742105202
BrooksTeriMecklenburgChild Care Resources, Inctbrooks@childcareresourcesinc.org704-376-669781849264
BroomeLeighStanlyStanly County Partnership for Childrenlady_tarheel@hotmail.com704-507-082281079876
Primary CCHC BrownJuanitaMecklenburgMecklenburg Countyjuanita.brown@mecklenburgcountync.gov704-258-47181103501
CCHCBrownSharonAlamance; Caswell; Chatham; Granville; Orange; Person; VanceIndependentspbrown40@gmail.com949-661-25361303908
BrownLauraForsythChild Care Resource Centerlbrown@childcareresourcecenter.org336-259-220481621040
Primary CCHC CagleMeaganJackson; Qualla Boundary ; SwainJackson County Department of Public Healthmeagancagle@jacksonnc.org828-587-82801504202
CalhounHannahBuncombe; Clay; Graham; Haywood; Henderson; Jackson; Macon; SwainSouthwestern Child Development Commissioncalhoun.hannah@swcdcinc.org980-241-154381889511
CarsonLeslieMoorePartners for Children & Familieslcarson@pfcfmc.org910-949-404580747176
CartwrightCourtneyCravenCraven Smart Startcourtney@cravensmartstart.org252-672-592181870026
CasonRoHondaBladen; Cumberland; SampsonIndependentrhondaacason@yahoo.com910-990-428581848608
Primary CCHC ChaseHollyGuilfordGuilford County Department of Health and Human Serviceshchase@guilfordcountync.gov336-337-25961404011
ChastainJenniferOnslowOne Placejennifer.chastain@oneplaceonslow.org910-554-831582094152
Primary CCHC ClarkSherryBeaufort; HydeBeaufort Hyde Partnership for Childrensherry@bhckids.org252-975-46470502201
ClarkStephanieIredellIredell County Partnership for Young Childrensclark@icpyc.org704-878-998081524961
Primary CCHC ClemmonsAnneWakeWake County Gov.- Maternal Child HealthAnne.Clemmons@wakegov.com919-830-74121904913
CoffeyJoeOnslowOne Placejoe.coffey@oneplaceonslow.org910-333-061081696647
Primary CCHC ComboLawandaMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health Departmentlawanda.combo@mecklenburgcountync.gov980-314-93420101401
Primary CCHC CoulterKristeyPittPitt County Health Departmentkristey.coulter@pittcountync.gov252-902-23571404002
CrawfordShekemaDurham; Edgecombe; Nash; WilsonIndependentshekema@earlychildhoodconsultingservices.com919-358-077181945189
DarbyKarenBuncombe; Cherokee; Clay; Graham; Haywood; Henderson; Macon; Madison; Mitchell; TransylvaniaSouthwestern Child Development Commission, Incdarby.karen@swcdcinc.org704-641-755080561702
DayeCharleneDurham; Orange; WakeChild Care Services Associationcharlened@childcareservices.org919-403-695081581916
DeHart-BurrisTerriAlamance; Forsyth; GuilfordIndependentTburris@childcarenetwork.com336-207-838881982908
Primary CCHC Dempsey-TannerTamaraOrangeOrange County Partnership for Young Childrentdempseytanner@orangesmartstart.org 984-677-22332105410
DeterWillBuncombe; Henderson; McDowellYMCA of Western North Carolina wdeter@ymcawnc.org828-585-4016 82119118
DillardRachel CandicePenderSmart Start of Pender Countyrcdillard@pender4kids.com910-259-997881664812
DuncanTishaCaswell; PersonIndependentleadteachreach@gmail.com336-504-703682016815
EdgertonSherreeFranklin; Granville; VanceFranklin-Granvile,-Vance Smart Startsedgerton@fgvsmartstart.org252-572-025681556609
ElderAshliAlexanderAlexander County Partnership for Childrenashli@alexanderchildren.org828-632-379981868463
ElixsonSusanDuplinDuplin County Partnership for Childrenselixson@dcpfc.org910-296-200081665924
EnglehartEmilyJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston Countyeenglehart@pfcjc.org919-975-253281946590
EvansDeborahCumberland; Harnett; Hoke; Moore; Robeson; Rockingham; ScotlandIndependentdepeaceangel@yahoo.com910-797-564280959505
CCHCFieldsStephanieClevelandCleveland County Partnership for Childrenstephanie.fields@ccpartnershipforchildren.com704-730-76352005103
Fields-RobertsonLakeeshaDurham; WakeIndependentlakeeshafieldsrobertson@yahoo.com919-358-604181940031
FinkAliciaDurham; Orange; WakeIndependentaliciafink@yahoo.com919-888-398881481220
Primary CCHC GaddyKatieMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health Departmentkatie.gaddy@mecklenburgcountync.gov704-516-38322105402
GardnerRachelleOnslowOne Placerachelle.gardner@oneplaceonslow.org910-358-137482068204
Primary CCHC GauldinAlexaCaswell; Stokes; Surry; RockinghamRoyalty Health and Wellness Resourcesalexa@royaltyhwr.com336-252-2771 2105408
GeraldKarenAnsonAnson County Partnership for Childrenkaren.gerald@ansonchildren.org704-694-403681697226
GillespieJohannaClevelandCleveland County Partnership for Childrenjohanna.gillespie@ccpartnershipforchildren.com704-730-764080858767
HarrisReneeLeePartnership For Children and Familiesreneeh@pfcf.org 919-774-949682045316
HartgroveAnnaAlamance; Forsyth; Gaston; Guilford; Lincoln; Mecklenburg; Randolph; Rockingham; Rowan; YadkinIndependentashartgrove@gmail.com336-542-739881682420
HartmanJonathanBrunswickSmart Start of Brunswick Countyjhartman@smartstartbrunswick.org910-754-316682083731
Primary CCHC HassellKristiMartinMartin Tyrell Washington DIstrict Healthkristi.hassell@mtwdh.org252-793-16241704706
HegeAlannaDavidsonSmart Start Davidson Countyalanna.hege@yahoo.com336-596-213781662898
Primary CCHC HenricksonAlisonCatawbaCatawba County Public Health/Early Childhood Support Teamahenrickson@catawbacountync.gov828-695-65760101501
HudsonToniDuplinDuplin County Partnership for Childrenthudson@dcpfc.org910-296-200081165465
JohnsonMelissaJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston Countymjohnson@pfcjc.org919-975-252081816711
Primary CCHC JonesMelissaCabarrus; StanlyAtrium HealthcareMelissa@cabarruspartnership.org704-787-26381404107
JonesSameliaCabarrus; Mecklenburg; StanlyChild Care Resources, Incsjones@childcareresourcesinc.org704-376-669781536695
Primary CCHC JoynerAlexandriaWayneWayne County Health Departmentalexandria.joyner@waynegov.com919-580-40411804809
KappasJenniferCabarrus; Mecklenburg; UnionChild Care Resources Inc.jkappas@childcareresourcesinc.org704-376-6697 ext. 37080963467
KirksLovetteJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston Countylkirks@pfcjc.org919-975-253181820216
Primary CCHC KnightTaraGastonGaston County Department of Health and Human Services tara.knight@gastongov.com704-913-3129 2105302
CCHCLambDawn CHendersonIndependentdawn.lamb@unc.edu828-551-73680702601
LangdonElaineHarnett; Johnston; LeeJohnston Lee Harnett Community Action-Head Startelainelangdon@yahoo.com919-934-214582019076
Primary CCHC LanningMirandaChathamChatham County Health Department miranda.lanning@chathamcountync.gov 919-579-2814 2105401
Primary CCHC LaporteSharleenLee; HarnettPartnership for Children and FamiliesSharleenl@pfcf.org919-774-94962105305
LeeWendyWakeIndependentwelee27511@gmail.com610-462-770681783288
Primary CCHC LentzRachelAvery; McDowell; Madison; Mitchell; YanceyMAHECrachel.lentz@mahec.net828-708-50892105307
Primary CCHC Lewis-GouldMarsheaWakeWake County Human Servicesmarshea.lewis-gould@wakegov.com919-795-12101704705
ListerBillieAshe; Avery; Burke; Caldwell; McDowell; Mitchell; Watauga; Wilkes; YanceyIndependentlister.billie@yahoo.com828-719-235081517640
LopezJenniferCumberland; New HanoverIndependentjennifer.l.lopez@outlook.com910-299-280881615292
Primary CCHC MatthewsAmyFranklin; Granville; Vance; PersonGranville Health Systemamatthews@granvillemedical.com252-425-69212105409
MaynardKirstenCatawbaNewton-Conover City Schoolskirsten.maynard@n-ccs.org828-464-319181624379
McClainAprilClevelandChild Care Connections of Cleveland Countyta1@ccchildcareconnections.org704-487-739781912301
Primary CCHC MeekhofKacieDare; Tyrrell; WashingtonBeaufort-Hyde Partnership for Childrenkacie@bhckids.org252-402-67062105407
MooreMonicaAlamance; Chatham; Davidson; Davie; Durham; Forsyth; Guilford; Randolph; RockinghamIndependentOnthegotss@gmail.com336-987-894181884588
Primary CCHC MossTonyaCatawbaCatawba County Public Healthtmoss@catawbacountync.gov828-695-65950099952
CCHCMurdockChristinaGaston; Mecklenburg; UnionIndependentclmurdock2@gmail.com704-641-59091303804
NormanEmilyYadkinSmart Start of Yadkin Countyemilyn@yadkinchild.org336-677-112681556584
MurphySylviaCumberlandPartnership for Children of Cumberland Countysmurphy@ccpfc.org910-826-305081388369
PardillaGexeniaCatawba; Davidson; Davie; Gaston; Iredell; Mecklenburg; Rowan; Stanly; Union; WakeIndependentchild-development@gmail.com978-985-938480793598
CCHCParkerAliciaCaswell; Rockingham; StokesRoyalty Health and Wellness Resources P.C.aliciap@royaltyhwr.com336-623-25471103401
CCHCPetersenAmyWakeNC Division of Public Healthamy.petersen@dhhs.nc.gov919-707-56650903001
PittmanTracy LEdgecombe; Halifax; Nash; Warren; WilsonDown East Partnership for Childrentpittman@depc.org252-985-430081968683
PledgerPatriciaCurrituck; Dare; PasquotankIndependentpatricia@pledgerpalace.com252-267-422581632885
Primary CCHC PlessDebraCabarrusCabarrus Partnership for Childrendebra@cabarruspartnership.org704-791-00581404105
PondNatalieNew HanoverSmart Start of New Hanover Countynatalie.pond@newhanoverkids.org910-815-373181673211
Primary CCHC PorrecoBethAnson; Hoke; Montgomery; Robeson; ScotlandNC Child Care Health & Safety Resource Centerbeth_porreco@unc.edu910-624-55281904909
PylesDonnaCumberlandIndependentdonnapyleshh@gmail.com910-263-254781523616
RacanelliAlyssaBrunswickSmart Start Brunswick Countyaracanelli@smartstartbrunswick.org910-754-316682186108
ReidAshleyForsyth; MecklenburgChild Care Resource Centerashley_reid@live.com704-749-434981521915
Primary CCHC RhyneFarranGastonGaston County Department of Health and Human Servicesfarran.rhyne@gastongov.com704-853-51621704703
RobbinsMichaelaJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston Countymrobbins@pfcjc.org919-975-253381818472
Primary CCHC RobertsKirstinWilkesThe Health Foundationkirstin@healthywilkes.org336-838-19491704704
Primary CCHC RogersCassieHaywoodJackson County Public Health / RAPCcassierogers@jacksonnc.org828-587-82751704603
Primary CCHC RosserStacyBladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, Onslow, SampsonNC Child Care Health & Safety Resource Centerstacy_rosser@unc.edu252-557-42081904910
RoweSheilaCumberlandPartnership for Children of Cumberland Countysrowe@ccpfc.org910-826-305881785269
RuffinTammieWilsonWilson County Partnership for Childrentammie_ruffin3@yahoo.com252-373-519981162002
SchaefferMatthewNew HanoverSmart Start of New Hanover Countymatt.schaeffer@newhanoverkids.org910-815-373181617822
ShawKellyCravenCraven Smart Start: Child Care Resource & Referralkelly@cravensmartstart.onmicrosoft.com252-636-319881874525
ShemanskiPaulaLeePartnership for Children and Families (Lee County)paulas@pfcf.org919-774-949681690654
SmithKatharineDurham; OrangeDurham Head Start -FCRksmith@fcrinc.org919-452-009681678751
SmithToniaDurham; WakeIndependentBeltdavis@aol.com984-298-144181875139
SmithValForsythIndependentCircleofgenerations@aol.com336-830-019180787989
StephensonCarolGaston; LincolnPartnership for Children of Lincoln/Gaston Countiestechassistcs@pfclg.org704-922-090081668324
SturdivantKeetraAnson; Cabarrus; Cumberland; Mecklenburg; Montgomery; Moore; Richmond; Union; WakeIndependentKeetra.sturdivant@ncdps.gov910-466-467181653338
SurlesJamieJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston Countyjsurles@pfcjc.org919-975-253482039511
Primary CCHC TannerAliciaAlexander; Burke; Cleveland; Davidson; Davie; IredellNC Child Care Health and Safety Resource Centeraltanner@unc.edu 919-964-01251905001
ThomasVanceMontgomery; Moore; Randolph; Richmond; StanlyMontgomery County Schoolsvance.thomas@montgomery.k12.nc.us910-220-769481666115
ThompsonStephanieMecklenburg; UnionUnion County Public Schoolsstephaniem.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us704-907-989481688337
TolerDonnaWaynePartnership for Children Wayne Countydtoler@pfcw.org919-735-337181468744
ToneyLydiaDurham; Orange; WakeIndependentlollivierre00@gmail.com919-949-531881571721
Travis-EhartLauraBrunswickSmart Start of Brunswick Countylehart@smartstartbrunswick.org910-754-318880517404
Primary CCHC TrogdonCindyRandolphRandolph County Public Healthcindy.trogdon@randolphcountync.gov336-318-61640099901
TuckerDelaineWaynePartnership for Children of Wayne Countydtucker@pfcw.org919-735-337180846110
VampleVictoriaGuilford; Randolph; RockinghamGuilford Child Developmentvictoria.vample@guilfordchilddev.org336 707-574481693281
WaltersAmyDurham; Orange; WakeIndependentamygulledge@icloud.com984-234-930181062129
Primary CCHC WatsonTisshueMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health Dept.Tisshue.watson@mecklenburgcountync.gov704-621-84601203601
WestCariCherokee; Clay; Graham; Jackson; MaconIndependentcariwest4040@yahoo.com828-835-800381911411
Primary CCHC WilliamsNatalieYadkinYadkin County Human Services Agencynwilliams@yadkincountync.gov336-849-79101504306
WilliamsElizabethJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston CountyEwilliams@pfcjc.org919-975-253981833945
WilsonShawnMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health Departmentshawn.wilson@mecklenburgcountync.gov980-314-920881358076
WilsonLucyWakeShaw Universitylwilson@shawu.edu919-271-661881836006
Primary CCHC WolfeChrissyBuncombeMountain Area Health Education Centerchrissy.wolfe@mahec.net828-424-05621103509
YearickMaryLeeAvery; Mitchell; YanceyBlue Ridge Partnership for Childrenccrr@brpartnershipforchildren.org828-682-071780990565
Primary CCHC AndrewsBrianaGreene; Lenoir2105201
Primary CCHC BallanceJill
Guilford; Moore
1203701
Blakely
Amanda
Johnston
80580713
Brown
Catey
Mecklenburg; Union
82159782
Primary CCHC Bullock
Gervis
Guilford
1804803
Coiro
Joan
Surry
81247642
CCHCCooper
Karla
Johnston
1804807
Daniels
Stacy
Wilkes
80534636
Geer
Amy
Guilford
81624675
Harp
Tiffiney
Cumberland
81783736
Hudspeth
Sandra
Caswell
81625093
Pepper
Roxanna
Henderson
81585761
Primary CCHC Quinn
Terry
Pitt
1404101
Ross
La'Gentry
Catawba
81695142
CCHCShifflett
Lisa
Franklin; Granville; Vance
0903002
Shirley
Pamela
Ashe; Avery; Watauga
81885401
Primary CCHC Smith
Cindy
Bertie; Camden; Currituck; Gates; Pasquotank
0802902
Primary CCHC Terry
Lisa
Wake
0602501
Tonneson
Rachael
Durham; Wake
81688899
Ward
Kimberly
Gaston; Lincoln
81614625
Washington
LaVonya
Forsyth
81698484
Weaver
Karen
Guilford
81972836
Woodyard
Courtney
Forsyth; Guilford; Onslow
81729792
Bayne
Hayley
Not currently providing training
81972080
Gates
Leslie
Not currently providing training81318630
Primary CCHC Roberts
Crystal
Not currently providing training1604501

 

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.