Skip to main content

Find an Active EPR in Child Care Trainer in your community:

 Last NameFirst NameCountyAgencyEmailPhone NumberTrainer Number
AgnewMarilynAshePartnership of Asheececonsultant@ashechildren.org336-982-887081446871
AldridgeHollyCatawbaThe Children's Resource Centerhaldridge@catawbacountync.gov828-695-651782129244
Primary CCHC AndrewsBrianaGreene; Jones; LenoirPartnership for Children of Lenoir and Greene Countiesbandrews@lgpfc.org252-939-12002105201
ArtisLuchanaWayne; WilsonIndependentluchana20@gmail.com252-360-698981498205
ArtisAngeliaHertford; NorthamptonHertford Northampton Smart Start Partnership for Childrenaartis@hnsmartstart.org252-398-412481520031
BarbourChandraWakeIndependentsnugglesmb@bellsouth.net919-749-401681258679
Primary CCHCBarbourKristaWakeWake County Health and Human Serviceskrista.barbour@wakegov.com919-212-75720009401
BatesDanielBladen; Brunswick; Columbus; Duplin; New Hanover; Pender; SampsonRegion 4 Child Care Resource and Referral/Southeastern Community CollegeDaniel.Bates@sccnc.edu910-788-646381590884
Bradshaw GarrettJenniferDareChildren and Youth Partnership for Darejbradshaw@darekids.org252-441-0614  81783676
BrannonSherryDavidsonSmart Start of Davidson Countysherryb@partnershipforchildren.org336-596-285380983158
BroaddusManitaForsythIndependentcircleofgenerations@aol.com336-830-019180787109
Brooks
Teri
Cabarrus; Mecklenburg; Union
Child Care Resources Inc.tbrooks@childcareresourcesinc.org
704-376-669781849264
CCHCBrownSharonAlamance; Caswell; Chatham; Durham; Granville; Orange; Person; VanceIndependentspbrown40@gmail.com949-661-25361303908
Primary CCHC BruniJenniferHenderson; Polk; RutherfordChildren and Family Resource Centerjenniferb@childrenandfamily.org828-698-06742105202
Primary CCHC BullockGervisGuilfordGuilford County Department of Health and Human Servicesgbulloc@guilfordcountync.gov336-542-68641804803
Primary CCHC CagleMeaganJackson; Qualla Boundary ; SwainJackson County Department of Public Healthmeagancagle@jacksonnc.org828-587-82801504202
CalhounHannahCherokee; Clay; Graham; Haywood; Henderson; Jackson; Macon; Madison; Rutherford; SwainSouthwestern Child Development Commissioncalhoun.hannah@swcdcinc.org980-241-154381889511
CarsonLeslieMoorePartners for Children & Familieslcarson@pfcfmc.org910-949-404580747176
CartwrightCourtneyCravenCraven Smart Start, Child Care Resource & Referralcourtney@cravensmartstart.org252-672-592181870026
CasonRoHondaBladen; Cumberland; Duplin; Harnett; SampsonIndependentrhondaacason@yahoo.com910-990-428581848608
Primary CCHC ChaseHollyGuilfordGuilford County Department of Health and Human Serviceshchase@guilfordcountync.gov336-337-25961404011
ChastainJenniferOnslowOne Placejennifer.d.chastain@gmail.com910-554-831582094152
ClarkStephanieAlexander; Avery; Burke; Caldwell; Iredell; McDowell; Mitchell; Watauga; YanceyIndependentsclark@icpyc.org704-878-998081524961
CoiroJoanSurrySurry County Early Childhood Partnershipjoancoiro@embarqmail.com336-786-188081247642
Primary CCHC ComboLawandaMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health Departmentlawanda.combo@mecklenburgcountync.gov980-314-93420101401
Primary CCHC CoulterKristeyPittPitt County Health Departmentkristey.coulter@pittcountync.gov252-902-23571404002
DanielsStacyWilkesWilkes Community Partnership for Childrenstacy@wilkeschildren.org336-838-097780534636
DarbyKarenBuncombe; Cherokee; Clay; Haywood; Jackson; Madison; Polk; Rutherford; Swain; TransylvaniaSouthwestern Child Development Commission, Inc.darby.karen@swcdcinc.org704-641-755080561702
DayeCharleneDurham; Orange; WakeChild Care Services Associationcharlened@childcareservices.org919-403-695081581916
DeHart-BurrisTerriAlamance; Davidson; Forsyth; Guilford; RandolphIndependenttburris@childcarenetwork.com336-207-838881982908
Primary CCHC Dempsey-TannerTamaraOrangeOrange County Partnership for Young Childrentdempseytanner@orangesmartstart.org984-677-22332105410
DeterWillBuncombe; Henderson; McDowellYMCA of Western North Carolinawdeter@ymcawnc.org828-585-401682119118
DillardRachel CandicePenderSmart Start of Pender Countyrcdillard@pender4kids.com910-259-997881664812
DuncanTishaCaswell; PersonPerson County Partnership for Children; Caswell County Partnership for Childrenleadteachreach@gmail.com336-504-703682016815
EdgertonSherreeFranklin; Granville; VanceFranklin Granville Vance Smart Start Incsedgerton@fgvsmartstart.org252-572-025681556609
ElderAshliAlexanderAlexander County Partnership for Childrenashli@alexanderchildren.org828-632-379981868463
ElixsonSusanDuplinDuplin County Partnership for Childrenselixson@dcpfc.org910-296-200081665924
CCHCFieldsStephanieClevelandCleveland County Partnership for Childrenstephanie.fields@ccpartnershipforchildren.com704-472-26692005103
FinkAliciaWakeIndependentaliciafink@yahoo.com919-888-398881481220
Primary CCHC GaddyKatieMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health DepartmentKatie.Gaddy@mecklenburgcountync.gov704-516-38322105402
GardnerRachelleOnslowOne Placerachelle.gardner@oneplaceonslow.org910-358-137482068204
GeraldKarenAnsonAnson County Partnership for Childrenkaren.gerald@ansonchildren.org704-694-403681697226
GuaglianoJamieRowanSmart Start Rowanguaglianoj@yahoo.com336-953-088082027810
HartgroveAnnaAlamance; Forsyth; Gaston; Guilford; Lincoln; Mecklenburg; Randolph; RockinghamIndependentashartgrove@gmail.com336-542-739881682420
HartmanJonathanBrunswickSmart Start of Brunswick Countyjhartman@smartstartbrunswick.org910-754-316682083731
HegeAlannaDavidsonSmart Start Davidson Countyalanna.hege@yahoo.com336-596-213781662898
Primary CCHC HenricksonAlisonCatawbaCatawba County Public Healthahenrickson@catawbacountync.gov828-695-65760101501
Primary CCHCHindmanLaniBeaufort; HydeBeaufort-Hyde Partnership for childrenlani@bhckids.org252-975-46472205503
Hinton
Sabrina
Davidson; Davie; Forsyth; Guilford
Independenthintons@att.net
336-608-235081173673
Primary CCHC HooverFranUnionUnion County Division of Public Healthfran.hoover@unioncountync.gov704-282-50581604502
HudsonToniDuplinDuplin County Partnership forthudson@dcpfc.org910-296-200081165465
JachimiakNicoleOnslowOne Place- Onslow County Partnership for Childrennicole.jachimiak@oneplaceonslow.org252-269-450482052770
JacksonCynthiaCarteretCarteret Partnership for Childrencjackson@carteretkids.org252-727-044580458813
Primary CCHC JonesMelissaCabarrus; StanlyCabarrus Partnership for ChildrenMelissa@cabarruspartnership.org704-787-26381404107
JonesTakishaEdgecombe; Halifax; Nash; Pitt; Wayne; WilsonIndependenttakisharena@aol.com252-883-342581548354
Primary CCHC JoynerAlexandriaWayneWayne County Health Department/The Partnership for Children of Wayne Countyalexandria.joyner@waynegov.com919-580-40411804809
KappasJenniferCabarrus; Mecklenburg; UnionChild Care Resources Inc.jkappas@childcareresourcesinc.org704-221-255480963467
Primary CCHC KnightTaraGastonGaston County Department of Health and Human Servicestara.knight@gastongov.com704-913-31292105302
LangdonElaineHarnett; Johnston; LeeJohnston Lee Harnett Community Actionelainelangdon@yahoo.com919-934-214582019076
Primary CCHC LanningMirandaChathamChatham County Public Health Departmentmiranda.lanning@chathamcountync.gov919-579-28142105401
Primary CCHC LaporteSharleenHarnett; LeePartnership for Children and FamiliesSharleenl@pfcf.org919-774-94962105305
Primary CCHC LentzRachelAvery; McDowell; Madison; Mitchell; YanceyMAHECrachel.lentz@mahec.net828-708-50892105307
Primary CCHCLewis-GouldMarsheaWakeWake County Health and Human Servicesmarshea.lewis-gould@wakegov.com919-795-12101704705
ListerBillieAlleghany; Ashe; Avery; Burke; Caldwell; Catawba; McDowell; Watauga; WilkesIndependentlister.billie@yahoo.com828-719-235081517640
LopezJenniferCumberland; New HanoverIndependentjennifer.l.lopez@outlook.com910-299-280881615292
Primary CCHC MatthewsAmyFranklin; Granville; Person; VanceGranville Health System/FGV Smart Startamatthews@granvillemedical.com252-425-69212105409
McAllisterTiffanyCumberland; MecklenburgIndependenttdward05@gmail.com910-273-514681748821
Primary CCHC MeekhofKacieDare; Tyrrell; WashingtonBeaufort-Hyde Partnership for Childrenkacie@bhckids.org252-402-67062105407
Primary CCHCMillsMandyClay; Graham; Cherokee; MaconSouthwestern Child Developmentmills.mandy@swcdcinc.org828-246-41482205505
MooreMelbaEdgecombe; Johnston; Nash; Wake; WilsonIndependentmmoore@needcaa.com919-633-079181665300
MooreMonicaAlamance; Davidson; Durham; Forsyth; Guilford; Randolph; RockinghamIndependentOnthegotss@gmail.com336-987-894181884588
Primary CCHC MossTonyaCatawbaCatawba County Public Healthtmoss@catawbacountync.gov828-695-65950099952
CCHCMurdockChristinaMecklenburgInnovative Health Connectionclmurdock2@gmail.com704-641-59091303804
MurphySylviaCumberland; Hoke; Robeson; ScotlandPartnership for Children of Cumberland Countysmurphy@ccpfc.org910-826-305081388369
NewkirkSandra LloydBladen; Columbus; RobesonColumbus County Partnership for Childrensandra.newkirk@columbussmartstart.org910-580-781380573846
Primary CCHCOrtizMakaylaMartinMartin County Health Departmentmakayla.ortiz@mtwdh.org252-793-16242205508
PardillaGexeniaCabarrus; Catawba; Davidson; Gaston; Iredell; Mecklenburg; Rowan; Stanly; Union; WakeYMCA of Greater CharlotteChild-development@outlook.com978-985-938480793598
Primary CCHC ParkerAliciaCaswell; Rockingham; Stokes; SurryRoyalty Health & Wellness Resourcesaliciap@royaltyhwr.com336-623-25471103401
ParksSharonAlamance; Chatham; Cumberland; Durham; Graham; Granville; Orange; Person; Vance; WakeIndependentsharonparks02@yahoo.com919-699-209481751954
PateAngelaCraven; Cumberland; Dare; Harnett; Hertford; Lenoir; Pitt; Nash; New Hanover; WayneSouthwestern Child Development Commission, Inc.pate.angela@swcdcinc.org252-640-012280764011
PepperRoxannaHendersonChildren and Family Resource Centerroxannap@childrenandfamily.org828 698-067481585761
PittmanTracy LEdgecombe; Halifax; Nash; Warren; WilsonDown East Partnership for Childrentpittman@depc.org252-985-430081968683
PledgerPatriciaCurrituck; Dare; PasquotankIndependentpatricia@pledgerpalace.com252-267-422581632885
PondNatalieNew HanoverSmart Start of New Hanover Countynatalie.pond@newhanoverkids.org910-815-373181673211
Infant/Toddler CCHCPorrecoBethAnson; Hoke; Montgomery; Robeson; ScotlandNorth Carolina Child Care Health and Safety Resource Centerbeth_porreco@unc.edu910-624-55281904909
Primary CCHC QuinnTerryPittPitt County Health Departmentterry.quinn@pittcountync.gov252-902-23601404101
RacanelliAlyssaBrunswickSmart Start of Brunswick Countyaracanelli@smartstartbrunswick.org910-754-316682186108
ReidAshleyCabarrus; Forsyth; Mecklenburg; UnionChild Care Resource Centerashley_reid@live.com704-749-434981521915
Primary CCHC RhyneFarranGastonGaston County Government, Public Health farran.rhyne@gastongov.com704-853-51621704703
Primary CCHC RogersCassieHaywoodJackson County Public Health / Region A Partnership for Childrencassierogers@jacksonnc.org828-587-82751704603
Ross
La'Gentry
Catawba
Independentlross@catawbacountync.gov
828-695-6514
81695142
Primary CCHC RosserStacyBladen; Brunswick; Columbus; Duplin; Onslow; SampsonNorth Carolina Child Care Health and Safety Resource Centerstacy_rosser@unc.edu252-557-42081904910
RoweSheilaAnson; Cumberland; Hoke; Montgomery; Moore; Richmond; Robeson; ScotlandPartnership For Children of Cumberland Countysrowe@ccpfc.org910-826-305881785269
RuffinTammieWilsonIndependenttammie_ruffin3@yahoo.com252-290-008081162002
SchaefferMatthewNew HanoverSmart Start of New Hanover Countymatt.schaeffer@newhanoverkids.org910-815-373181617822
ShawKellyCravenCraven Smart Start, Child Care Resource & Referralkelly@cravensmartstart.onmicrosoft.com252-636-319881874525
ShemanskiPaulaLeePartnership for Children and Familiespaulas@pfcf.org919-774-949681690654
Primary CCHC SmithCindyBertie; Camden; Currituck; Gates; PasquotankAlbemarle Alliance for Children and Familiescindy@aacfnc.org252-340-02120802902
SmithValForsythIndependentCircleofgenerations@aol.com336-830-019180787989
SmithKatharineDurham; OrangeFamilies and Communities Rising (Head Start)ksmith@fcrinc.org919-452-009681678751
SorrellMeganDurhamDurham's Partnership for Childrenmegan@dpfc.net336-929-778982132842
Primary CCHCSt. MartinElizabethUnionUnion County Health Deptartmentelizabeth.st.martin@unioncountync.gov980-257-27612205501
StephensonCarolGaston; LincolnPartnership for Children of Lincoln/Gaston Countiestechassistcs@pfclg.org704-922-090081668324
SturdivantKeetraAnson; Cabarrus; Cumberland; Hoke; Mecklenburg; Montgomery; Moore; Richmond; Union; WakeIndependentkeetra.sturdivant@ncdps.gov919-589-543681653338
Primary CCHC TannerAliciaAlexander; Burke; Cleveland; Davidson; Davie; IredellNorth Carolina Child Care Health and Safety Resource Centeraltanner@unc.edu919-964-01251905001
TerryBethOnslowOne Placebeth.terry@oneplaceonslow.org910-546-261681460283
ThompsonStephanieMecklenburg; UnionUCPS After School Carestephaniem.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us704-907-989481688337
TolerDonnaWaynePartnership for Children of Wayne Countydtoler@pfcw.org919-735-337181468744
ToneyLydiaDurham; Orange; WakeChild Care Services Associationlollivierre00@gmail.com919-949-531881571721
Travis-EhartLauraBrunswickSmart Start of Brunswick Countylehart@smartstartbrunswick.org910-754-316680517404
TrujilloBettyForsythSmart Start Of Forsythbettyt@smartstart-fc.org704-953-234682125793
TuckerDelaineWaynePartnership for Children of Wayne Countydtucker@pfcw.org919-735-337180846110
VampleVictoriaGuilford; Randolph; RockinghamGuilford Child Developmentvictoria.vample@guilfordchilddev.org336 707-574481693281
CCHCWadsworthAshlynGastonGaston County Department of Health and Human Servicesashlyn.wadsworth@gastongov.com704-862-53742205601
WallaceMelvinCumberland; Durham; Harnett; WakeShaw Universitymwallace@shawu.edu919-546-853881810857
WalterAmyDurham; Wake
Independentamygulledge@icloud.com984-234-930181062129
WardKimberlyGaston; LincolnThe Partnership for Children of Lincoln/Gaston Countiestechassistkw@pfclg.org704-922-090081614625
WashingtonLaVonyaForsythChild Care Resource CenterVwashington@childcareresourcecenter.org336-541-036181698484
WestCariCherokee; Clay; GrahamIndependentcariwest4040@yahoo.com828-835-800381911411
Primary CCHC WilliamsNatalieYadkinYadkin County Human Services Agencynwilliams@yadkincountync.gov336-849-79101504306
WilliamsElizabethJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston Countyewilliams@pfjc.org919-975-253981833945
Primary CCHC WolfeChrissyBuncombeMountain Area Health Education Centerchrissy.wolfe@mahec.net828-424-05621103509
YatesRobertaWataugaThe Children's Council of Watauga Countyroberta@thechildrenscouncil.org828-262-542481733202
YearickMaryLeeAvery; Mitchell; Yancey
Blue Ridge Partnership for Children
ccrr@brpartnershipforchildren.org828-682-071780990565
BlakelyAmandaGuilford; Johnston; New Hanover; WakeIndependent80580713
Primary CCHC BrownJuanitaMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health Department1103501
BrownLauraForsythChild Care Resource Center81621040
BrownCateyCabarrus; Mecklenburg; Stanly; UnionIndependent82159782
Primary CCHC ClemmonsAnneWakeWake County Government- Human Resources/ Maternal Child Health1904913
CrawfordShekemaDurham; Edgecombe; Nash; WilsonIndependent81945189
CreecyCheriHalifax; WarrenHalifax/Warren Smart Start82246537
EnglehartEmilyJohnstonPartnership for Children of Johnston County81946590
FoutsJenniferBuncombe; Cherokee; Clay; Graham; Haywood; Henderson; Jackson; Macon; Madison; SwainSouthwestern Child Development Commission, Inc81711105
Primary CCHC GauldinAlexaCaswell; Rockingham; Stokes; SurryIndependent2105408
GeerAmyGuilfordIndependent81624675
Primary CCHC HopkinsLatashaWakeWake County Health and Human Services1904912
MarquezElizabethSampsonPartnership for Children Sampson County82123194
McClainAprilClevelandChild Care Connections81912301
Primary CCHCNelsonMariaWakeWake County Human Services1704714
RountreePatrickBertie; Camden; Currituck; Gates; PasquotankAlbemarle Alliance for Children and Families81533264
ShirleyPamelaAshe; Avery; WataugaWatauga County Schools81885401
Primary CCHCTerryLisaWakeWake County Health and Human Services0602501
Primary CCHC WatsonTisshueMecklenburgMecklenburg County Health Department1203601
WelchMaryCumberlandPartnership for Children of Cumberland County81362008
WoodWandaMcDowellMcDowell Technical Community College80550255

 

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.